Apply Now For the MCAA Excellence Awards

Jan 10, 2023

MCAA and long-time safety partner CNA bring you the prestigious MCAA/CNA Safety Excellence Awards Program.

These annual awards honor MCAA member companies and their successful safety programs and innovative safety initiatives because nothing is more important than the health and safety of their employees.

Please take a moment to celebrate your company’s successes and apply today!

To be eligible to win, a company must submit an application by Jan. 27 and describe its 2022 safety and health program and why it believes it deserves the award. The application can also discuss a safety innovation that helped it achieve a high degree of safety excellence during the year.

Companies will be divided into five categories based on the number of hours worked, and a winner will be chosen in each category. Each winner will receive national recognition and an attractive award for display.

Apply now!

Recent Posts

MCAA Happenings – May 2024

2024 MSCA Sales Basecamp, May 20 Sales Basecamp is where it begins for your entry-level service sales personnel. This two-day program will prepare recent hires with relevant skills for time management and to confidently sell HVACR services. PIPM Class 26, May 21 The...

MAPIC Save The Dates – May 2024

June 10-12:     National WiMI Conference in Cleveland Sept. 16:          MCA/CPCA Meeting and Golf Outing Sept. 18:          Leadership Seminar Sept. 22-25:     MSCA Annual Education Conference Oct. 3:              Sporting Clays Oct. 8:              Plumbing...

Mobile Elevated Work Platform Training

MAPIC Safety and Education Director Scott Davidson recently provided a Mobile Elevated Work Platform training on-site at the Sherwin-Williams Research Facility, located in Brecksville. This training involved a classroom session followed by a hands-on practical...